免責聲明


(1)BEX500的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途。對該等資料,本公司不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本公司所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本公司概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

(2)為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,BEX500可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成本公司就贊同或不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過本公司傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本公司概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

(3)BEX500所提供的所有資料均為本公司之財產。任何人士如未經本公司預先書面授權同意,不得以任何理由及形式散發此網站的文字或圖檔或在閣下之伺服器內重製、修改或重用此系統內容的文字及圖檔。閣下可以列印或儲存有關資料於個人電腦內,以供個人使用或參考用途,但須同時保留內容所載的所有版權及其他專有通告。

(4)BEX500並非供禁止發佈或提供本網站的任何司法管轄區內的任何人士使用(基於該名人士的國籍、居留地或其他原因)。有關禁制的人士不得使用BEX500。使用BEX500所載資料的任何人士有責任遵守其有關司法管轄區所有的適用法例及規例。閣下繼續使用本網站,即代表閣下陳述及保證閣下的司法管轄區的適用法例及規例容許閣下瀏覽有關資料。

(5)BEX500不應視為向任何司法管轄地區內的任何人仕提出其進行買賣任產品或服務的要約或邀請,若這些行為可於相關地區被視為非法行為者。

(6)CFD差價合約買賣具一定風險,價格可升可跌,閣下需知悉並瞭解相關風險。

(7)由於BEX500不能控制信號能力,信號通過互聯網的接收和路由,客戶設備的結構或聯接的可靠性,BEX500不對互聯網上交易中出現的通訊故障,失真或延遲負責。

(8)當閣下一旦使用本網站,即表示閣下無條件接受上述所載的免責條款以及任何本公司不時在無須預先通知閣下的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此頁面查閱任何修改及/或修訂。


聯繫我們
Whatsapp facebook twitter youtube instagram Telegram

Technical support: [email protected]

風險提示 該公司為客戶提供的金融產品,包括差價合約(“CFD”)和其他復雜的金融產品。差價合約交易具有高風險性,因為槓桿可能會對您的資金狀況產生積極和消極的影響。差價合約交易並不適合所有投資者,因為可能導致投資資本的完全虧損。不要投資超過您能承受的範圍。在開始復雜的金融產品交易之前,請務必閱讀有關所有風險。

© 2019 Bex500. All rights reserved.

登入
谷歌驗證

忘記密碼? 找回谷歌验证

還沒有帳號?立即註冊
找回密碼
60秒後重新獲取
獲取
註冊帳戶
60秒後重新獲取
獲取
服務條款隱私政策
已有帳號?立即登入

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The information of BEX500 is for general and illustrative purposes only. The Company shall not be liable for any errors, omissions, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied). The company shall not be liable for any loss, damage or damage caused by or in connection with the use or misuse of the information contained in the company (including but not limited to the corresponding loss, destruction or damage).

 

To facilitate users' access to information provided by other people/groups or through other individuals/groups, BEX500 may provide hyperlinks to external websites. Providing or assisting in the provision of such hyperlinks does not constitute any express or implied representation, representation or warranty by the Company in relation to approval or disapproval of its contents; The Company shall not be liable, responsible or liable for any loss, damage or damage (including but not limited to the corresponding loss, destruction or damage) caused by the content, use or misuse of the external website provided.

 

All information provided by BEX500 is the property of the company. No person may, without the prior written consent of the Company, distribute the text or images of this website for any reason or form or reproduce, modify or reuse the text and drawings of the contents of this system in your server. You may print or store the information on your personal computer for personal or reference purposes, but you must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the content.

 

BEX500 is not intended for use by anyone in any prohibited jurisdiction (based on the nationality, residence or other reasons of the person). Persons from prohibited jurisdiction may not use the BEX500. Any person using the information contained in the BEX500 is responsible for complying with all applicable laws and regulations in the relevant jurisdictions. By continuing to use this website, you represent and warrant that your applicable laws and regulations in your jurisdiction permit you to access the information.

 

BEX500 shall not be deemed as an offer or invitation to any person in any jurisdiction to conduct a sale or purchase of a product or service if such conduct is considered illegal in the relevant jurisdiction.

 

Trading in CFDs carries certain risks, with prices fluctuating. The risks should be fully acknowledged.

 

Since BEX500 has no control over signal capabilities, which is received and routed over the Internet, and the reliability of the structure or connection of the client device, BEX500 is not responsible for communication failures, distortions or delays in transactions on the Internet.

 

By using this website, you expressly accept the above-mentioned disclaimer and any modifications and/or amendments to the above terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice from the company. Please check this page regularly for any modifications and/or revisions.


Contact us
Whatsapp facebook twitter youtube instagram Telegram

Technical support: [email protected]

Risk Warning The Financial Products offered by the company include Contracts for Difference ('CFDs') and other complex financial products. Trading CFDs carries a high level of risk since leverage can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. As a result, CFDs may not be suitable for all investors because it is possible to lose all of your invested capital. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Before trading in the complex financial products offered, please ensure to understand the risks involved.

© 2019 Bex500. All rights reserved.

Log in
Google 2-step Verification

Forgot Password Reinstall Google 2FA

Haven't got an account?Register now
Find Password
60sec. reacquire
Get
Registration
60sec. reacquire
Get
Service terms and Privacy policy
Have an account?Login in